Administrative Team

Mr. Michael Perry, Principal

michael.perry@mcssga.org

Mr. Antonio Owens, Assistant Principal

antonio.owens@mcssga.org

Ms. Von Jordan, Counselor

vonjovi.jordan@mcssga.org

Mrs. Elise Heaton, Instructional Coach

elise.heaton@mcssga.org

Staff

Ms. Jane Cooke, Receptionist

jane.cooke@mcssga.org

Ms. Shannon Burks, Registrar

shannon.burks@mcssga.org

Ms. Janice Simmons, Bookkeeper

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tabatha Barnes, Media Center Specialist

tabatha.barnes@mcssga.org

6th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

*Dr. Shemika Jones, Mathematics

shemika.jones@mcssga.org

Ms. Rivka Guzman, English Language Arts

rivka.guzman@mcssga.org

7th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

Ms. Venus Leonard, Mathematics

venus.leonard@mcssga.org

Ms. Crystal Gammon, English Language Arts

crystal.gammon@mcssga.org

*Ms. Kathy Grier, Science & Social Studies

kathy.grier@mcssga.org

8th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

Mr. Stephen McKoy, Mathematics

stephen.mckoy@mcssga.org

*Ms. Leslie Chadwick, English Language Arts

leslie.chadwick@mcssga.org

Mr. Wayne (Chip) Seagle, Science & Social Studies

wayne.seagle@mcssga.org

CTAE & Connections Team

*Denotes team leader

*Ms. Belinda Godfrey, Marketing

belinda.godfrey@mcssga.org

Mr. Jon Olson, Robotics

jon.olson@mcssga.org

Mr. Brandon Pickett, Health & Physical Education

brandon.pickett@mcssga.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Wortham, Reading & Writing Support

maryann.wortham@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Team

*Denotes team leader

*Ms. Jamira Kendricks, 6th Grade ELA

jamira.kendricks@mcssga.org

Mr. James Fordham, 6th Grade Math

james.fordham@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Jackson, 7th Grade ELA

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

Mr. Jamison McCray, 8th Grade ELA

jamison.mccray@mcssga.org

Ms. Anne Prudent, 7th & 8th Grade Math

anne.prudent@mcssga.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Gwendolyn Coleman, In-School Suspension (ISS)

gwendolyn.coleman@mcssga.org

Ms. Denise Abercrombie, Science and Social Studies

denise.hill-abercrombie@mcssga.org

Ms. Candice McDowell, Math and ELA

candice.mcdowell@mcssga.org