Greenville Middle School Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team

Michael Perry, Principal

michael.perry@mcssga.org

Shenisa Taylor, Assistant Principal

shenisa.taylor@mcssga.org

Racine Sales, Counselor

racine.sales@mcssga.org

Elise Heaton, Instructional Coach

elise.heaton@mcssga.org

Staff

Tiffany Bailey, Receptionist

tiffany.bailey@mcssga.org

Janice Simmons, Registrar

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Tracy Hinton, Bookkeeper

tracy.hinton@mcssga.org

Tabatha Ford, Media Specialist

tabatha.ford@mcssga.org

6th Grade Team

Cindy Green, Mathematics

cynthia.green@mcssga.org

Mary Ann Wortham, English Language Arts

maryann.wortham@mcssga.org

Jon Olson, Science & Social Studies

jon.olson@mcssga.org

7th Grade Team

Venus Leonard, Mathematics

venus.leonard@mcssga.org

Amy Harcrow, English Language Arts

amy.harcrow@mcssga.org

Shemika Jones, Science & Social Studies

shemika.jones@mcssga.org

8th Grade Team

Rhashay White, Mathematics

rhashay.white@mcssga.org

Tomeika Bray, English Language Arts

tomeika.bray@mcssga.org

Kathy Grier, Science & Social Studies

kathy.grier@mcssga.org

CTAE & Connections Classes

Belinda Godfrey, Business & Comp. Science

belinda.godfrey@mcssga.org

Ryan Daniel, Career Awareness

ryan.daniel@mcssga.org

Christopher Alexander, Health & PE

christopher.alexander@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Teachers

Dale Carlisle

dale.carlisle@mcssga.org

James Fordham

james.fordham@mcssga.org

Walter Jackson

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

Paraprofessionals

Priscilla Boddie

priscilla.boddie@mcssga.org

Tawanda Murray

tawanda.murray@mcssga.org

Tracey White

tracey.white@mcssga.org