Administrative Team

Mr. Michael Perry, Principal

michael.perry@mcssga.org

Mr. Antonio Owens, Assistant Principal

antonio.owens@mcssga.org

Ms. Vonjovi Jordan, Counselor

vonjovi.jordan@mcssga.org

Mrs. Elise Heaton, Instructional Coach

elise.heaton@mcssga.org

Staff

Ms. Debbie Cochran, Receptionist

debbie.cochran@mcssga.org

Ms. Janice Simmons, Registrar

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Ms. Tracy Hinton, Bookkeeper

tracy.hinton@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tabatha Barnes, Media Specialist

tabatha.barnes@mcssga.org

6th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

*Dr. Shemika Jones, Mathematics

shemika.jones@mcssga.org

Ms. Rivka Guzman, English Language Arts

rivka.guzman@mcssga.org

Mr. Scott Bailey, Science & Social Studies

scott.bailey@mcssga.org

7th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

Ms. Maranda Wood, Mathematics

maranda.wood@mcssga.org

Ms. Crystal Gammon, English Language Arts

crystal.gammon@mcssga.org

*Ms. Kathy Grier, Science & Social Studies

kathy.grier@mcssga.org

8th Grade Team

*Denotes team leader

Mr. Stephen McKoy, Mathematics

stephen.mckoy@mcssga.org

*Ms. Leslie Chadwick, English Language Arts

leslie.chadwick@mcssga.org

Mr. Christopher Rippy, Science & Social Studies

christopher.rippy@mcssga.org

CTAE & Connections Team

*Denotes team leader

*Ms. Belinda Godfrey, Business & Computer Science

belinda.godfrey@mcssga.org

Mr. Jon Olson, Robotics

jon.olson@mcssga.org

Ms. Denavia Harrison, Health & Physical Education

denavia.harrison@mcssga.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Wortham, Reading & Writing Support

maryann.wortham@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Team

*Denotes team leader

*Ms. Jamira Kendricks, 7th & 8th Grade Math; 7th Grade ELA

jamira.kendricks@mcssga.org

Mr. James Fordham, 6th Grade Math and ELA

james.fordham@mcssga.org

Mr. Jamison McCray, 8th Grade ELA

jamison.mccray@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Jackson, 8th Grade Math

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Joan Keegan, Math and ELA

joan.keegan@mcssga.org

Ms. Denise Hill-Abercrombie, Science & Social Studies

denise.hill-abercrombie@mcssga.org

Ms. Gwendolyn Coleman, In-School Suspension (ISS)

gwendolyn.coleman@mcssga.org